Duszpasterze

Ks. Proboszcz:
Dom Alois Arnstein Brodersen, Can. Reg.

Dom Alois - księża w BergenE-mail: Alois.Brodersen@katolsk.no
Adres: Parkveien 32, 5007 Bergen
Tlf. domowy: 55 30 80 21
Tlf. służbowy: 55 21 59 60
Tlf. komórkowy: 48 27 72 82
Biuro: Nygårdsgt. 3, 5015 Bergen

 

Księża wikariusze:

Ks. Piotr Gąsior

ks Piotr - księża w Bergen

E-mail: Piotr.Gasior@katolsk.no
Tlf. komórkowy: 47 97 57 12
Biuro: Nygårdsgt. 3, 5015 Bergen

 

 

Ks. Janusz Batko

janusz batko - księża w BergenE-mail: januszbatko@poczta.fm
Tlf. komórkowy: 99 09 84 56
Biuro: Nygårdsgt. 3, 5015 Bergen

 

 

Dom Lukas Stefan Lorf-Wollesen, Can. Reg.

Dom Lukas - księża w BergenE-mail: Lukas.Lorf-Wollesen@katolsk.no
Adres: Parkveien 32, 5007 Bergen,
Tlf. domowy: 55 30 80 20
Biuro: Nygårdsgt. 3, 5015 Bergen

 

 

Ks. Edmund Reginald Saveripillai OMI

ks Reginald - księża w BergenE-mail: reginald.sav@katolsk.no
Adres: Nygårdsgt. 3, 5015 Bergen
Tlf. domowy: 55 21 59 68
Tlf. komórkowy: 46 77 53 40

 

 

Ks. Nguyen, Johannes Bjørn Tao Quoc

image_mini[1]E-mail: Tao.Nguyen@katolsk.no
Adres: Nygårdsgt. 3, 5015 Bergen
Tlf. domowy: 55 21 59 69
Tlf. komórkowy: 951 08 097


 

Ks. José Johan Dumandan

Jose-Johan-DumandanE-mail: Johan.Dumandan@katolsk.no
Tlf. komórkowy: 47 47 41 76

 

 

 

Ks. Marek Żur

Marek Zur - księża w BergenE-mail: marcus.zur@wp.pl 
Adres: Hafstadvegen 29, 6800 Førde
Tlf. komórkowy: 47 46 99 46

 

 

 

Diakoni stali:

Diakon Henrik von Achen

stały diakon Henrik z BergenE-mail: Henrik.Achen@katolsk.no
Tlf. domowy: 55 16 27 38
Tlf. służbowy: 55 58 31 20